“Dil” parody of “Hello”

“Dil”

A parody of one of Adele’s hit “Hello”

By: CryBabySoph

Listen to the original here!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQHsXMglC9A

This song is to Dil Howlter

from Eliza Pancakes (Just imagine here guys)

Dil, it’s me

I was wondering if after all these vids you’d want me

To come over and speak

They say Dan and Phil are supposed to clean ya

But you ain’t done much cleaning

Dil, can you hear me?

I’m in willow creek dreaming about who we used to be

When there weren’t DLC’s

I’ve forgotten how it felt when you noticed me

I can’t wait for the expansions

And the million files

Hello to the owl slide

you must have lol’d a thousand times

I wanna tell you I’m sorry for marrying bob

But when I text you always wanna be alone

Dil I’m outside

At least you can say is “Hi”

tryna tell you I’m sorry for stalking your home

But it don’t matter. You clearly don’t want to home wreck anymore

Dil, how are you?

It’s so typical of me to stalk your wife. I’m sorry

Your house kinda smells

Did you ever find out that Tabitha got abducted

And it’s no secret that the both of us

Are simulating AI’s

So hello to the owl slide (owl slide)

you must have lol’d a thousand times(thousand times)

I wanna tell you I’m sorry for marrying Bob

But when I text you always wanna be alone

Dil I’m outside (outside)

At least you can say is “Hi”(say hi)

tryna tell you I’m sorry for stalking your home

But it don’t matter. You clearly don’t want to home wreck anymore

[4x:]

(Highs, highs, highs, highs,

Lows, lows, lows, lows)

Dil

Hello to the owl slide (owl slide)

you must have lol’d a thousand times(thousand times)

Wanna tell you I’m sorry for marrying Bob

But when I text you always wanna be alone

Dil I’m outside (outside)

At least you can say “Hi”(Say Hi)

tryna tell you I’m sorry for stalking your home

But it don’t matter. You clearly don’t want to home wreck anymore


Thanks for reading, go like/comment/share/follow if you want!

The support helps keep me motivated!

Leave a Reply

